google-site-verification=ZvF5OpSiZYAs_kGJmcvele8WwJWsQdvFOsraFJ8ZWZ0 google-site-verification=ZvF5OpSiZYAs_kGJmcvele8WwJWsQdvFOsraFJ8ZWZ0 google-site-verification=REzPaLODLoV6j7sZxOAsviklOMxE2Evb7oc51B-uBk8 Contact | highoctane

© 2019 High Octane Pictures, LLC  |  Privacy Policy

Like, Follow, Watch Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Contact Us

President / Founder:

Galen Christy | Galen@HighOctanePictures.com

CEO:

Angela Chase / Angela@HighOctanePictures.com

Director of Operations:

Camille Bickler | Camille@HighOctanePictures.com

Vice President of Sales and Communications:

Rebecca Dornburg | Rebecca@HighOctanePictures.com

Executive Assistant to Ms. Dornburg:

Kat Lincoln | Kat@HighOctanePictures.com

Director of Distribution:

Matt Medisch | Matt@HighOctanePictures.com

Director of Acquisitions:

Mark Silba | Mark@HighOctanePictures.com

Acquisitions Manager:

Acquisitions@HighOctanePictures.com

Acquisitions Intern:

Chase Ryer | Chase@HighOctanePictures.com

 

Director of Development & Production:

Aaron Mirtes | Aaron@HighOctanePictures.com

Client Services:

Brittany Barry | Bbarry@HighOctanePictures.com

Researcher:

Michael Borrero / Michael@HighOctanePictures.com

Delivery & QC Inquiries, Arrow Media Services: 

Reese Lester | Reese@arrowmedia.services 

Jeff Miller | Jeff@arrowmedia.services

Publicist:

Clint Morris | c2ctalent@gmail.com

Katie Armstrong  | katie.armstrong@octobercoast.net

Business Affairs: 

Mitzi Brown | brown.mitzi2318@gmail.com

Brenda Anderson | bnorenelegal@hotmail.com

Chad Reineke | creineke@reineke-law.com

 

Reporting Department:

Submitting Royalty Reports | Reports@HighOctanePictures.com

Requesting Producer & Royalty Reports | Reports@HighOctanePictures.com

Accounts Payable:

Submitting invoices | Accounting@HighOctanePictures.com

CONTACT US: +1 310-844-7403       

OFFICE HOURS: M-F 9AM - 5PM PST